## **INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE:**

(The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Prevention Prohibition and Redressal\_ policy)

S. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	MRS. ASHA GARG (SENIOR LEVEL WOMAN EMPLOYEE)	CHAIRPERSON
2.	MRS. BHAWNA GARG (WOMAN EMPLOYEE)	MEMBER
3.	MR. RAJNISH MITTAL (CFO)	MEMBER
4.	MR. RAGHUBIR SING(ADVOCATE)	ONE EXTERNAL MEMBER